Blxst reviews Tracklist for Upcoming Album ‘I’ll Always Come Find You’


In an unprecedented move, Spotify, the popular streaming giant, partnered with Blxst to reveal the tracklist, generating significant buzz. The album, set to be released via Red Bull Records/EVGLE, follows the recent single with Anderson .Paak, “Dance with the Devil.”

The project promises to be an avant-garde concept album, taking listeners through various acts, much like a theatrical play. Fans can expect a cinematic experience that could mark a turning point in Blxst’s career.

The album boasts an impressive lineup of legendary musicians, including Kamasi Washington, who was recently mentioned in Kendrick Lamar’s music video for “Not Like Us.” Other notable features include rappers 2 Chainz, Offset, Ty Dolla $ign, and more.

Peep the act-wise tracklist below!

ACT 1:

Paper Route (feat. 2 Chainz)

Evgle & Son

Long Way (feat. Amanda Reifer)

Want You to Know

Selfish Ways

ACT 2:

Too Many Friday Nights (feat. Fatman Scoop)


Risk Taker (feat. Offset)

Private Show

How Many

ACT 3:

Bad Idea

Thousand Hours (feat. Joony)

Dance With the Devil (feat.Anderson .Paak)

I Had To

Rewind (feat. Feid)

ACT 4:

Better Off Friends

Always Something

I Need Your Love (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

To the Moon

Ten Summers or Better (feat. Kamasi Washington)

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *